Categories
Uncategorized

Caleb Love x IMOS Pizza

Zachary BonDurant-USA TODAY Sports

This is a class assignment and not an actual post from Caleb Love.

On March 5th, 2024, I will be hosting a ‘pop-up shop’ in partnership with St. Louis based pizzeria IMOS Pizza. IMOS was always my favorite pizza growing up in St. Louis and I look forward to sharing the experience with all of you amazing Wildcats fans. The event will take place two days before our rivalry game against the UCLA Bruins in Los Angeles. I will be in attendance to meet and greet fans and families that would like the opportunity to meet me. There will be an autograph session as well as games, prizes, and giveaways.

https://alikhaneats.com/imos-pizza-st-louis-mo/

The pop-up shop will take place outside of McKale Memorial Stadium here in Tucson, AZ. It will be open for all who wish to attend. The event runs from 3pm to 5pm. This is a family friendly event, safe for all ages. In addition to pizza, IMOS will also have some other menu favorites to sample including toasted ravioli and pastas.

I look forward to meeting all who attend. I hope you all enjoy something that I loved growing up. Thank you to the Arizona Wildcats Athletic Department and to IMOS Pizza for this opportunity. Get ready for “The Square Beyond Compare”.

Leave a comment